Officers and Board of Directors 2019
President           Millard Eckert
Vice President              Gary Allen
Secretary                              Bambi Johndrow
Treasurer                                     Caroline Young
Term Expires   2022
Term Expires  2021
Peg Biron
Linda Buttery
Ed Forfa
Adele Hawley
Brenda Liebnow
Beverly Lubnewski
Bill Matthews
Mary Morrissey
Kathy Smith
Phil Smith
Term Expires  2020

This page was last updated: May 15, 2019
Society Historian –                                                                                   Newsletter Editor – Mal Eckert
Past Presidents    Stephen A. Cozzaglio
                                Gary Allen

Lee Historical Society